Contact Information

Bondurant-Farrar District Offices

 

300 Garfield St. SW
Bondurant, IA 50035

Phone: 515-967-7819
Fax: 515-967-7847

Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Rich Powers - Superintendent
rich_powers@bondurant.k12.ia.us

 

Becky Durand - Curriculum and Staff Development Director
becky_durand@bondurant.k12.ia.us

 

Jared Abel - Business Manager
jared_abel@bondurant.k12.ia.us

 

Dana Rosheim - Human Resources Director

dana_rosheim@bondurant.k12.ia.us

Bondurant-Farrar High School

 

1000 Grant St. N
Bondurant, IA 50035

Phone: 515-957-8191
Fax: 515-957-8224

Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mike Kramer - Principal
mike_kramer@bondurant.k12.ia.us

 

Maury Ruble-Assistant Principal/Activities Director

maury_ruble@bondurant.k12.ia.us

Bondurant-Farrar Middle School

 

300 Garfield St. SW
Bondurant, IA 50035

Phone: 515-967-3711
Fax: 515-957-9924

Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Chad Carlson - Principal
chad_carlson@bondurant.k12.ia.us

 

Jeremiah Ostrem-Assistant Principal/Activities Director
jeremiah_ostrem@bondurant.k12.ia.us

Anderson Elementary

 

400 Garfield St. SW
Bondurant, IA 50035

Phone: 515-967-7494

Fax: 515-957-9099

 

Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mel Hewitt - Principal
mel_hewitt@bondurant.k12.ia.us

 

Kevin Vanderlinden - Assistant Principal
kevin_vanderlinden@bondurant.k12.ia.us

Morris Elementary

700 Garfield St. SW
Bondurant, IA 50035

 

Phone:  515-967-6361

Fax:  515-967-5088

 

Hours:7:30 a.m. - 4:00p.m.

Ben Anderson-Principal

ben_anderson@bondurant.k12.ia.us

 

Kevin Vanderlinden - Assistant Principal

kevin_vanderlinden@bondurant.k12.ia.us